Reviewer1526822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK127 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Ok,but

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the smell.Very strong.It was not as effective as I'd wished either since my hands were fatty for a long time.Ok,to use before you go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love dessert essence's hands wash.

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best.Doesn't make my hands dry and they have a nice smell.The smell isn't too overwhelming either,it's just a subtle spicy vanilla scent..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these.

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Normal cleaners smell really chemical while Mrs. Myers cleaning products smell natural and great.Really love cleaning with these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They do what they are meant to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these.

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste.I could have eaten the whole box myself.Really yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have wavy hair that tends to get frizzy and I have literally tried everything from the cheaper stuff to the more expensive,but nothing really worked.I was skeptical when I was ordering this,but was pleasantly surprised :) My waves were more defined,my hair was soft and there was almost no frizz to be seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is just great.I'm going to continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I actually ordered this for my boyfriend because he has fine, long hair and he's very pleased with it :) I think his hair looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've just stopped buying regular sunscreen because I'm always feeling sticky and disgusting after using them. This one I could even use on my face and I have oily and acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great.

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives