July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1527195

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROH220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

helps appetite

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The winter party weight gain had my appetite increasing. This product really helped put a stop to that and got me back on a proper portion size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great brain food

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a while now and find that my brain function really improves with the use of Neuro Optimizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with food craving

Posted on Sep 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I see a difference with these caps. No magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Plus Chia Bars

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the tremendous lack of anything really nutritious to buy on the road, these taste bars great and seem to stick to my ribs. I love the ingredient list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my brain & ears

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this for part of my brain function regimen but it also stopped the slight ringing in my ears. No magnesium stearate either. Margo in ct

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful oil for my skin

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product exclusively for many years as a face moisturizer and my skin is healthy. I love the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This juice tastes great. I needed something healthy with which to take my silicone drops and this is the answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great addition

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take many suppliments to keep my joints mobile and pain free. This seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives