Reviewer1527303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several probiotic formulas; I suffer from regular yeast infections and was getting tired of buying the over-the-counter creams--they're so expensive! So far, this is doing the trick! Another bonus..my whole family recently came down with a terrible flu bug and I completely avoided it. I don't know whether this helped, but I'd like to think it did! I will keep taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite toothpaste and we've tried them all! JASON makes a wonderful product-their SEAFRESH toothpaste tastes just like this but in spearmint if you prefer that over mint. Takes a little getting used to if you're used to the typical "sugary" tasting toothpastes, but you feel the positive difference immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stevia, period! I've tried many different brands but always come back to this one because there's no aftertaste. I add it to water with lemon to get my liquids for the day (I'm not good about drinking "straight" water) and have completely eliminated soda and caffeine. My husband's even a believer and he doesn't like any artificial sweeteners..he wants my "lemonade"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gum...the flavor doesn't last long, but while it does it's great! I recently quit smoking cold turkey and this gum helped..tastes good and I feel like it's cleaning my teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well..after having used this mouthwash for a few weeks, my bleeding gums have gotten much better. Leaves breath fresh, but is fairly strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love these lipbalms..very vanilla is my favorite with this coming in second. I use it at night before bed and no chapped lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells wonderful- very moisturizing. I put on at night before I go to bed and it's working to keep lips from chapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken long enough to experience changes physically, but this product does have minimal fish burps--I've had much worse! But I haven't tried a fish oil yet that eliminates them completely..I'll stick with this for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've only read bits and pieces..has some useful information but seems like it would be hard to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives