Reviewer1528173

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUR810 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Favorite Tea!!

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my all time favorite tea. The extra citrus flavor is so yummy you can almost taste it when you take it out of the package and smell it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energized!

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great when on the go and you don't want to measure or have the mess of a large bottle. Put it in your water bottle, or juice anywhere you are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Personal Favorite

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting stevia I have found, my personal preference. It's great for at home use, as the bottle is quite large. This does not hae the bitter flavor of some stevia powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best around

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stevia I have found. Easy to take to a restaurant. Good flavor. Not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy tea!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for the first time and it is very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When you need energy and greens that taste good, this is for you! The berry flavor gives your mouth a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

truly yummy!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this first thing in the morning, when I am not awake and rady to measure...I open the packet and put it in my juice and it gives me the wakeup call I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing Hair!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have finally found a product that makes my scalp feel great! It feels fresh and not filmy and gross! Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for smoothies and a great buy!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this bottle because my husband had one that he uses every morning, however, he paid 4x the amount for it! It's great for quick blending on the run! take it with you wherever you go! Great value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives