Reviewer1528176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAB653 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

sab. feels great

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love the energy i have with product. You dont notice the energy until you are busy then it hits you . i love this product and recommend it highly .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product for dieters

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product during the day helps me eat and feel full

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product to protect pancreas SAB

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love the protection since i have a sugar issue .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i really love this cup

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great quality iam giving it as a gift with the tea for the holidays

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i really love this organic tea it is rich and very good i would give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great during cold season i highly recomend this tea

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this teas has a great flavor and soothes the sore throat but it also good all year round

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kids love this

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this dental floss i will be buying this in the future thanks for sending this sample as my freebie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thanks for this great product

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best sugar alternative out there i love it and iam a brittle diabetic . and have tasted a lot of alternatives this is the best tasting . thanks for this product i cant live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives