July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1528265

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FES037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Hairspray

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the clean scent and the way this hairspray holds and rinses easily. The only improvement I would suggest is a less-direct pump bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to olive oil

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you do liver flushes and don't like the olive oil, this one is a better oil for flushing and goes down easier. Costs more, but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mints!

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We replaced our mints sweetened with that horribly dangerous Nutrasweet (aspartame) with these. We like these mints much better, and they are good for your teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to apply just healthy ingredients to the skin. Lasts a long time. Squared shape doesn't fall off the soap dish. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this shampoo!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have color-treated hair, and this stuff is amazing! Leaves my hair clean, soft, and healthy. Rinses easy. Wish I had found this years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Salt

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in cooking and baking. Fine grain lets you use the same amount as table salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flax oil

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

High quality and tastes fresh. Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Yummy, No High-Fructose Corn Syrup

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful spread. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for your grinder

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have a pepper grinder and salt grinder set, and this works nicely for the salt. Great taste and wonderful trace minerals for better health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives