July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1528688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIJ767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Its ok

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not quite sure what i think, the bag does not last very long since you need quite an amount of powder to get the "real" taste. Because coconut water is expensive bought in Norway, i tell myself its worth it. Is it? I dont know i just like the health benefits that comes with the real thing. I use it as an liquid blended with water in smoothies. Might buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has changed my life after i gave up wite sugar. I Use it in all my baking and cooking. No one asks questions about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An absolute must. I have so improved my skin from break outs and oily skin. I will never stop using spirulina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super good

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me so happy whenever i can give thees to my children and not feeling guilty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes fantastic

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy so much these little free packages, they taste so good mixed in my smoothie. I might order a big box

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my kids`to protect their skin during outdoor playing in cold weather. I soon tried it on myself as my skin is super dry at winter time. It is perfect, seems very oily but dries within a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Faboluos

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like a lot

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these little free packages. Where did they go?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recomend it, smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got to have it

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

use it in smoothies and on salads. Fantastic, buy it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have battled dry skin during winter time for years, and this is the only cream I`ve ever tried that actually helps. Your face may seem oily when you put it on but it dries quite fast. I have tried all the brands there is before and they all left my skin just as dry. Have already bought a new one, afraid to go empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives