Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Sweet

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely with coffee or tea instead of sugary cakes or biscuits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice. Used some of it on my hair after washing it and my husband like it, he said it made my hair smell fresh, as it had been washed with rain water. Also use as a perfume. Have not tried it on my face yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, I guess

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to work and don't upset my stomach, so that's nice. Take them for candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for a friend and she says she feels more energetic, doesn't know if it's this product or something else. But she also says she has trouble sleeping, maybe due to this product?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just an ordinary herbal tea. Taste is okay, but then there are very few herbal teas that I don't like. Not very good as an evening tea since it makes one go to the bathroom a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doing an anti-candida regime with this together with caprylic acid. This should take 2 months so I don't know yet. But since I have a very sensitive stomach I'm glad I have not had any pains or other discomforts from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Works for me and is easier to use than tea bags. Use it for indigestion and heartburn and it works better than any product from the pharmacy. Will definitly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought them for my daughter and she likes them. She says they help her go back to sleep when she wakes up at night. Nice price also compared to similar products in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, I love all of St Dalfour's black teas. I can't stand green tea, even if it is supposed to be healthier. I rather live a short life drinking the black tea it love than living longer and forcing down green tea, yuk. Love the fact that this is organic. Only problem is I broke the first bag because one has to be really careful pulling out the string. The manufacturer could improve the packaging on that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These give me gas (well really not too bad), so I hope that's a sign that they are attacking the candida. But no stomach pain, which is good. Will try to use for 2 months together with olive leaf extract and probiotics to rid myself of candida. Then I will know if these worked or not, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wait

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not actually tried this soap yet, I'm still on my first bar with another scent, Peaches & Cream, which makes my hair look fabulous. I expect that this one will be the same?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM Cream

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this cream. I use it on my aching shoulder and neck in the evening and got a good night's rest. The pain was gone the next day. Much more affordable than the similar product sold at home parties (I suppose I can't name the company?) that I tried before. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives