July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice. Have been using it for a couple of weeks now, don't know if it is any good for my sleep, but I like the smell of lavender. I have some eczema on my hand and wrist, and I thought that I might as well put some of this on the red patches and now two of them are completely gone and the one left looks much better. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice. Used some of it on my hair after washing it and my husband like it, he said it made my hair smell fresh, as it had been washed with rain water. Also use as a perfume. Have not tried it on my face yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, I guess

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to work and don't upset my stomach, so that's nice. Take them for candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed feelings

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for a friend and she says she feels more energetic, doesn't know if it's this product or something else. But she also says she has trouble sleeping, maybe due to this product?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just an ordinary herbal tea. Taste is okay, but then there are very few herbal teas that I don't like. Not very good as an evening tea since it makes one go to the bathroom a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doing an anti-candida regime with this together with caprylic acid. This should take 2 months so I don't know yet. But since I have a very sensitive stomach I'm glad I have not had any pains or other discomforts from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! Have tried Carrot cake and Jocalat with Hazelnuts, but these are my favourites so far. I love the mix of the slightly sour orange peel and the neutral taste of coconut. These I can eat on their own, without a cup of coffee because they are not so sweet. Will definitely order again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The so called 'light scent' is quite strong, it can be felt across the room, and reminds me of fruit yoghurt. But the soap is very pleasant to use. I washed my body and hair with it and my hair turned out really nice. A low ph is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it because the dog is so cute, and the size is good, it fits my stuff even when I buy a lot or some bigger items. The material wasn't what I expected (this one will not fold inside my purse), but that was my mistake. I like to use this bag very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wait

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not actually tried this soap yet, I'm still on my first bar with another scent, Peaches & Cream, which makes my hair look fabulous. I expect that this one will be the same?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought them for my daughter and she likes them. She says they help her go back to sleep when she wakes up at night. Nice price also compared to similar products in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Works for me and is easier to use than tea bags. Use it for indigestion and heartburn and it works better than any product from the pharmacy. Will definitly order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives