July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

MSM Cream

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this cream. I use it on my aching shoulder and neck in the evening and got a good night's rest. The pain was gone the next day. Much more affordable than the similar product sold at home parties (I suppose I can't name the company?) that I tried before. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and good price. I make my own body lotions/creams and will use this in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These give me gas (well really not too bad), so I hope that's a sign that they are attacking the candida. But no stomach pain, which is good. Will try to use for 2 months together with olive leaf extract and probiotics to rid myself of candida. Then I will know if these worked or not, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will order more of these. Very effective drying, I was quite surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, I love all of St Dalfour's black teas. I can't stand green tea, even if it is supposed to be healthier. I rather live a short life drinking the black tea it love than living longer and forcing down green tea, yuk. Love the fact that this is organic. Only problem is I broke the first bag because one has to be really careful pulling out the string. The manufacturer could improve the packaging on that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I actually didn't like these at first but now I they are my favorite taste after drinking a lot of these when I had loose stool...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like these. Don't drink a lot of soft drinks but when I do these are very good - and no sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very chocolaty and good. I don't find these too small, on the contrary I have trouble finishing one. They are very sweet and satisfy my craving for chocolate very well. Packed with lots of good stuff they can be eaten with a good conscience :) Only downside is that they are quite expensive, so not for everyday use, I'm afraid - at least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free sample

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I slept very well after taking one of these one night, don't know if it was the product or just a coincidence. Didn't notice any side effects, but then I only took one, not three as it says on the bottle. L-thryptophan has made me feel nauseous in the past, that's why I didn't dare take the full dose. Will try again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my daughter and I have not heard any complaints. Nice that they are this strong since one should take 100 mg of vitamin D per day, and also capsules with oil are recommended. So I will probably buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tummy ache

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these, but only 1 capsule 3 times a day. I have a feeling that they work, but I get stomach pains as well. Even so I will try to finish this bottle and see how it goes. Bought them to fight candida and I think they might be making a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bar shampoo

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleaned my hair very well, but left it a bit frizzy. This may be my own fault since I left it in for some minutes, perhaps best to rinse away at once. Also I usually do an ACV rinse after shampooing with a bar shampoo, but did not do it when I tried this bar, which may also have caused the frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives