Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Vitamin D

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this. It gives me more energy and better sleep at night. Have already ordered another bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Valerian root is good to use instead of sleeping pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 100 mikrograms of vitamin D to keep my immune system going as I have ME and it has worked pretty well for me. These are strong, so I only need to take one of them which is great as I use other supplements as well, and the total amount of pills and capsules is hard to swallow sometimes... Great price, too, as they were on specials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered these having tasted a free sample. Pretty good for a sugar free drink, with healthy sweeteners and other good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste. Ordered only a free sample, but might order a full packet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't think this tasted so good at first, but actually finished the 1/2 liter bottle within a few hours. This is extraordinary because I don't generally drink that much water, juice or anything. So I actually ordered more of this, with the summer soon here it is important to drink enough if it gets hot. I love that it's only natural sweeteners as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAC

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because I have problems with my lungs, and it clears them up. It does what it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best of the deodorants at iHerb that I have tried so far. Works well and no strange smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't live without magnesium supplements and for some reason magnesium oxide works best for me. Love the fact that these are in a plastic bottle, less shipping weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is big enough for all my supplements and easy to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Big bar, nice scent and the grains in the soap give a slight exfoliating effect. I can imagine ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives