July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is big enough for all my supplements and easy to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar Free

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't think this tasted so good at first, but actually finished the 1/2 liter bottle within a few hours. This is extraordinary because I don't generally drink that much water, juice or anything. So I actually ordered more of this, with the summer soon here it is important to drink enough if it gets hot. I love that it's only natural sweeteners as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best of the deodorants at iHerb that I have tried so far. Works well and no strange smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my daughter and I have not heard any complaints. Nice that they are this strong since one should take 100 mg of vitamin D per day, and also capsules with oil are recommended. So I will probably buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 100 mikrograms of vitamin D to keep my immune system going as I have ME and it has worked pretty well for me. These are strong, so I only need to take one of them which is great as I use other supplements as well, and the total amount of pills and capsules is hard to swallow sometimes... Great price, too, as they were on specials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this. It gives me more energy and better sleep at night. Have already ordered another bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very chocolaty and good. I don't find these too small, on the contrary I have trouble finishing one. They are very sweet and satisfy my craving for chocolate very well. Packed with lots of good stuff they can be eaten with a good conscience :) Only downside is that they are quite expensive, so not for everyday use, I'm afraid - at least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tummy ache

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these, but only 1 capsule 3 times a day. I have a feeling that they work, but I get stomach pains as well. Even so I will try to finish this bottle and see how it goes. Bought them to fight candida and I think they might be making a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bar shampoo

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleaned my hair very well, but left it a bit frizzy. This may be my own fault since I left it in for some minutes, perhaps best to rinse away at once. Also I usually do an ACV rinse after shampooing with a bar shampoo, but did not do it when I tried this bar, which may also have caused the frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Big bar, nice scent and the grains in the soap give a slight exfoliating effect. I can imagine ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAC

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because I have problems with my lungs, and it clears them up. It does what it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives