July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Valerian root is good to use instead of sleeping pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Selenium

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken these for such a short time I can't really say anything about them. No adverse effects, at least. Live in a country where added selenium is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is far too sweet for me, but it's great that it is sweetened with xylitol, which is good for my teeth. Does help sleep a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but it gives me stomach pain. In all fairness I have a very sensitive stomach, so no wonder there. I will save it for when I get a flue. Had a sore throat but I think this product helped prevent a full scale flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, I guess

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always take magnesium in the evening because if I don't I get an irritating tingling sensation in my left leg and also very bad aches and pain in my legs when it is cold outside. The magnesium helps with that. I actually started taking magnesium because Mrs. Dr Phil said all women my age should do so, it helps with the sleep, but to my surprise I found that it also helped with these problems. Don't know if I will order this brand again because the pills are very big and a bit hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano Oil

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, I guess

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed much effect yet; only perhaps that my digestion has been better, but no effect on aching shoulder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bar shampoo

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this one yet as I ordered it by mistake, wanted the original formula, but I'm sure it works as well as all shampoo bars. I use bars rather than liquid shampoos as most of them contain preservatives and SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okey

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really tried these yet but ginko is supposed to give one more energy. I take quite a few supplements at the moment and will try these when I finish some of the other products. I expect these will be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know yet

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried these yet. Bought them in case I get any kind of flue or infection of some kind. I have heard that Olive Leaf combined with honey can cure almost any infection. So it remains to be seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with sleep. My daughter also says that these clear her mind while also relieving her anxiety. Ordered the 200 mg capsule with my next iHerb order, don't know is stronger is always better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know yet

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives