July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1529822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZE403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

My skin didnt like this cream

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream comes in relatively big bottle. I would prefer smaller bottle but better quality. Usually my skin doen't react to any cream, but this one was exceptionally irritable and unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

About the ointment sample

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It comes as a small package instead of a little tube as it is in the picture of the sample

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too smelly and bottle squeezes only big amount of soap

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bottle squeezes just certain amount of soup without any user control. As a result, if I want to use just a tiny bit, I will end up to spend lots of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just a regular pink salt

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

not less and not more than a regular Himalayan pink salt. I add this salt to the Reverse Osmosis water which lacks minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite toothpast

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

besides a tooth soap and herb tooth powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle with a nice taste soap

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this soap is really good product, it looks like somebody who invented the recipe for this one is really genius in terms of making soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty but a little too sweet

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty but a little too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

but not as much as dr brown soap. Too bad Iherb discontinued this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not tasty at all

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too sweet and too sour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives