Reviewer1529824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIC027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really moisturizing and easy to apply. Leaves lips feeling soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really moisturizing, skin feels really hydrated and smooth once this butter has soaked in fully. Is a little hard to get out of the container but once it's warmed up on your skin it is easy to massage in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Nubian Heritage products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Nubian Heritage products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Nubian Heritage products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is fine once you get used to it and it leaves teeth feeling clean for hours and hours!! I also use the Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Mouthwash as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely refreshing orange scent, really moisturizing(I have combination skin)and a little goes a long way. Leaves a nice even complexion and smooth hydrated skin! Couldn't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, smells great and it really helps to even out and smooth my complexion. I also use the Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal Facial Cream on top of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrating

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hydrating and doesn't seem to clog pores, absorbs into skin quickly also

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toner

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unclogs Pores

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to do the job, unclogs pores well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing Mask

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice refreshing cooling mask, leaves my skin nice and clear and even toned and textured

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives