Reviewer1530277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOT502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good but grainy

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The berry flavor is wonderful but the hemp protein has a rather grainy texture that makes it quite unsavory. Best to mix it into a smoothie with banana, soy/rice milk, & ice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This doesn't seem to give the same boost that some of the other products do but perhaps there has not been enough time to observe its benefits thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, it gives me a bit of energy & makes me feel more motivated to work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gothceltgirl

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't live without my Rhodiola & Gingko combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful relaxation aid

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to muscle relaxers for those who want to avoid pharmaceuticals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gothceltgirl

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like medicine, but it does give me a little boost. That's saying something b/c I have chronic fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Bronner's Lavender is great if you're one of those people who takes a bath/shower before bed. The relaxing scent of lavender is all you need to prepare for bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Its good to have a vegetarian formula available that has glusomine. This is great boon to vegetarians everywhere who also have joint pain or need added strength while exercising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives