Reviewer1530430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUV129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Bob's Red Mill, GF Pancake Mix

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot eat milk, wheat, or eggs. I mix this with soy or rice milk and an egg substitute and it is pretty palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was plagued with UTIs and finally began taking cranberry supplements. I went for years and never had another bout with UTIs, then I decided I was cured and stopped. Mistake. I consequently got another UTI and felt the antibiotic hadn't totally cleared it. I got the urinary cleanse and felt completely rid of it. Now, I'm back on cranberry supplements but am keeping a bottle of this on hand just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anabol Naturals, Amino Balance

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is quite a bit cheaper to buy this product on the iHerb site than the Anabol Naturals home site. At 55 years old, I feel amino acids make a significant difference in my recovery from working out, helping to build and sustain muscles, keeping my skin tight, and even in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anabol Naturals, Amino Balance

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a naturopath prescribe L-Glutamine to help resolve my leaky gut syndrome. He recommended I take it for 2 or 3 months and I've been taking it 3 years. I feel it helps with my energy level, in digestion, recovery from workouts, sustaining and building muscles, and keeping my skin tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal!

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, good price, organic! What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Tamari Soy Saude

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although Tamari Sauce is supposed to be pure soy, it isn't always. This is. I need gluten free products and am glad I found one here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Pasta

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tinyada makes THE BEST rice pasta. I now prefer it over the wheat pasta I grew up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tinyada makes THE BEST rice pasta. I now prefer it over the wheat pasta I grew up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works...

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is difficult to say if this works if you have no problems... I don't, but I am a cautious kind of gal and I am doing great after taking antibiotics and using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Salt

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This salt is great! I don't know why you'd use anything different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An interesting read...

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been reading a few paragraphs every night. I consider myself well-informed on health issues and agree with everything that I've read, however I'm not having any revelations reading this. I suppose it could have a big impact on lesser informed individuals...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Pizza Sauce

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is very tasty, a good price, and since it's organic, you can feel good about eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives