July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1530430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUV129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Bob's Red Mill, GF Pancake Mix

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot eat milk, wheat, or eggs. I mix this with soy or rice milk and an egg substitute and it is pretty palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was plagued with UTIs and finally began taking cranberry supplements. I went for years and never had another bout with UTIs, then I decided I was cured and stopped. Mistake. I consequently got another UTI and felt the antibiotic hadn't totally cleared it. I got the urinary cleanse and felt completely rid of it. Now, I'm back on cranberry supplements but am keeping a bottle of this on hand just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anabol Naturals, Amino Balance

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is quite a bit cheaper to buy this product on the iHerb site than the Anabol Naturals home site. At 55 years old, I feel amino acids make a significant difference in my recovery from working out, helping to build and sustain muscles, keeping my skin tight, and even in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anabol Naturals, Amino Balance

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a naturopath prescribe L-Glutamine to help resolve my leaky gut syndrome. He recommended I take it for 2 or 3 months and I've been taking it 3 years. I feel it helps with my energy level, in digestion, recovery from workouts, sustaining and building muscles, and keeping my skin tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celery Salt

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and love the jars and their lids with the label on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal!

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, good price, organic! What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Tamari Soy Saude

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although Tamari Sauce is supposed to be pure soy, it isn't always. This is. I need gluten free products and am glad I found one here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Fresh

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best that I have tried. I cook them alittle longer than the directions say to get them as soft as I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Eyed Peas

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had never had black eyed peas in my 58 years and just decided to try them. They're very good. Not a lot of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Raw Sunflower Seeds

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are great quality and a good price. I basically use them on salads and soups to add alittle pizazz and extra nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am a fan of Arrowhead Mills. Their products are topnotch. It is very nice to have an organic option in barley.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods are good quality and a good price. I use the pumpkin seeds on salads, soups, and in homemade granola. They pack a lot of nutrition and add a nice texture to dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives