Reviewer1530525

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAZ622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ココナッツフレーク

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

おいしいけど、繊維が多いので現代人にはちょっと食べるのが大変かも。 プロバイオティクスあるいは消化酵素も一緒に入れてあげたほうがいいかも。 念のため、繊維が便秘とかにいいと思っている人がいるかも知れませんが 水に溶けない(水溶性でない)繊維は、腸にはやさしくありません。 医療関係では常識ですが、一般の人達はゴワゴワした繊維が体にいいと勘違いしている人が多いみたいなので。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

アーモンドとココナッツがぎっしり!

Posted on May 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

これはいい。チョコとナッツとココナツが大好きな俺にぴったり

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This gave me a clue

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'v been annoyed with terrible wake-up and depressive disorders over 30 years. I am a long sleeper, usually 9 hours and 18 hours when depressed. Taking this with protein drink and some amino acids sometimes made me into a short sleeper and a bit energetic, though not always. but, I could get up at 5 o'clock in the morning with no fatigue no depressive feelings. Unbelievable in my 40 years life. I was always late to my job and had to quit 3 times due to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

還元型グルタチオン

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

還元型CoQ10(ユビキノール)といっしょに摂ると、体のすみずみまで還元されているのが実感できます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

コリン前駆体

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

昔、うつが酷い時に摂取した時は小麦粉でした。 回復してきた今は多めに入れるとコリンの力を感じられます。 脂肪肝にもよさそうなのでしばらく摂取してみたいと思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

抗真菌miconazol軟膏

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

とても安価なミコナゾール軟膏です。症状により炎症と痒みがでるのでその対策が別途必要です。 酷いところをケトコナ~ルで抑えてから使うとコストを低減できるかもしれません。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

茶色っぽくなる

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ひと夏経ったら茶色くなります。若干匂いが気になるかも知れませんがそれほどきついものではありません。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ひまし油

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

そのまま足に塗って靴下履いてます。全然臭わなくなりました。 使い始めた頃は足や坊主頭に塗るだけで体がポカポカしてきました。 若干ですがシワにもよいみたいだし、水虫とか感染系にもよさそうなので いろいろ塗りたくってみようかと思います。 お風呂に入るとフヤケやすい手に塗ったらふやけにくくなりました。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ホエープロテイン バニラ味

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

水にわりとよく溶けます。バニラ味ですがいわゆるバニラの味は感じません。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ココナッツ

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ココナッツの製品では、これが一番使いやすいかな。 オイルとかだと低温で固まっちゃうので広い口の瓶に入ってるし、 クリームとか個体系もちょっと使いづらい。 チップス系だと繊維が硬すぎてお腹に悪い感じ。 これならスーパーで売ってるグラノーラとかに上から振りかけるだけ。 スプーンでそのまま口に入れてもおいしい。 細かく砕いてあるからお腹にも安心。 繊維と(カプリル酸など)中鎖脂肪酸の両方摂れる。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

オーツブラン

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

このオーツブランをレンジで5分温めて食べてます。 いつも井村屋のゆで小豆と混ぜて炊いてます。この組み合わせが一番おいしいです。 これを食べていると便が固まらず柔らかめになるので好きです。 まぁ あまり美味しくはないのでなにか工夫が必要だとは思いますが、体はお米よりこっちを食べたいようです。 なお、ごはんと一緒に炊いたりしてはいけません。突沸のごとく吹き出してきてレンジの中が大変なことになりましたw お米と混ぜる場合は一度おかゆをコメだけで作って最後にブランを追加して3分くらい温めればいいと思います。 あと、この製品のカテゴリにfiber>oat branを追加して欲しいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ザクロ濃縮果汁

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

最高です。お値段はちょっと高いけどその値打ちはあります。foldrightを混ぜて飲んでます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives