Reviewer1530720

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OPE949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

this Graviola quality is much better

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used both types of Graviola from Amazon Therapeutics & NOW brand, i found this better quality as it didnt gave the after taste burp from the throat. Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It give a burp after taste

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take this for a month, it causes some unpleasant aftertaste after swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i find this Fucoidan cant do much effect on me

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i used this Fucoidan for a month and really cant notice any improvement. i hope iherb got more choices of Fucoidan for our selection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this helps

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i received timely. Great product...smell good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my cholesterol start dropping

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.my cholesterol start dropping after one month usage. i Will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very high quality CoQ10

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Very good form of CoQ10 that i had been searching for long times for my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had been taking this for a month...i really felt a difference!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good one day one pill orangic wholefood multivit

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i brought this for my mom. she had used for a month already. there are good improvement to overall health. another quality product that New Chapter provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Up my chlid immune system

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for supplementing my child diet. it really helps him though with a healthy body for the last 2 months when he started taking. Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality product

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this selenium source is plant based. it can easily absorb into our body. Good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another good plant based Selenium

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent Selenium product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i am happy to got this book from iherb.com. it help while i am putting my mom cancer treatments using natural herbs or supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives