Reviewer1531069

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROV414 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

My "must have"

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a severe BV and yeast infection for 6 consecutive months last year. I would take antibiotics to treat BV and this would cause YI, then i would get BV again...vicious cycle. I was so desperate and gave this product a try. Bingo! I was healed. After it killed the bacteria I used probiotics suppositories and took probiotics orally as well. It has been one year since i had YI or BV. I have them at home just in case. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this mask for couple of years now and I ma not planning to stop using it. Everything is great about it: generous size, lasts for a long time, cleans pores, do not irritate skin, good packaging, pleasant fragrance, no "bad" ingridients. Make sure you wash it off with a warm water not cold or it won't come off easy. I use it after sauna every time I go and it works even better. I lso apply it before I take a shower and remove it at the end of it. What I like the most about this mask is that it doen'r get dry on your face. I am not a huge fan of clay masks that get dry. It irritates my skin. I will just add that my skin is oily with enlarged pores. This musk helps to keep my skin clean and happy. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It changes my life. I see major changes in my mood, PMS, brest tenderness is gone (however I take kelp as well for that, so not sure what works better). I have been taking it for about 7-8 mos. No more acne either. Howeve, I will not buiy this particular brand again. It contains magnesium stearate whic his not good for you. I bought liquid version. No additives there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Plain, nothing extra added. Love it! My main concern is sugar/sugar replasement amounts in similar products. This one is 100% sugar free and no carbs. Hard to find. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to top my homemade kettle pop corn. Taste great....if you like yeast taste:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am supplementing on Vit D for at least 4 years now after I found I was low. Regular 1000IU from a pharmacy do not do anything for me. I used to take this supplement daily until my level reached 69. Now I just maintain it by taking one softgel every other day. Price-quantity ratio is great. Lasts for a long time. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful. Last longer than any regular candle. I will buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it because I read it is a good supplement for those who have a leaky gut condition. I complement my dietary changes with this powder. It is hard to tell whether it works or not because I made lots of changes at once. I can't truly say it's the powder that made me feel great. I will continue to buy it. I did notice that I have more strength in the gym but again, I feel much more healthier over all when I made changes in my diet (went gluten and all grain free). I ordered this particular brand because it doesn't have any additives. Pure product. The price is dicent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I recieved it as a gift. Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh yeah!

Posted on Oct 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! I make my own chocolate with it. Great quality. A bit pricey but iherb keeps teh price lower than WF. I will buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I repurchased it once. Good product. No miracle but does it work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful!

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it all the time to sprout my lentils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives