Reviewer1531190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAF046 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful Aroma!

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say much about what it does for my hair. It's just too soon too tell. I can say that I love how it smells and it doesn't seem to have any negative effects on my hair or scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All 3 of my children love these! They taste like the real thing. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odd!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband thought this might be a good soap for him but after we examined the ingredients and the company he ended up throwing it away. Very odd product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great for a good value! Will keep ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, nice lather

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fine conditioner, would have liked a more pleasant odor but not bad. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and clean

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All 3 of my children ask me for these every day. They love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting Stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders for my dry skin during this cold Norwegian winter! Nothing I've tried has worked nearly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great! Thanks iherb for a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting Stevia I've ever had! No bitter after taste at all! Thanks for the fast shipping to Norway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives