Reviewer1532915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT654 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came across this product by accident on the web. I did research and read testimonies. Then I bought and tried it! It's all true and then some. Urinary track infection gone in 1 day. Yeast infection gone in 1 day. Colds/sniffles gone in one day. Im sold ..I've tried a lot products over the years and right now this one tops the list!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste without foam?! BUT it works. We are conditioned to think that a product is not 'doing it's job' unless theres a foaming action! It takes some getting used to but knowing that Im finding yet one more way to not absorb chemicals sits very well with me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works indeed!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to find a better product..as it's my nature to do so! ... till then, it's a keeper and has been for the last 10 months. I've seriously noticed a difference in my skin since then and a bonus of a weight gain! I hear it stablizes your metabolism. So those that need to lose weight do so(although that I can't confirm) but I was able to gain and bravo! Ive been told by many that I look younger. seriously!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this soap. I use it every day on my face. I can't say it dries out my skin as I'm loyal to my coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for kids and when yr on the go! My 11yr has been on it for months during the winter, no colds yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the best Chlorella I've tried so far! I sure noticed a boost of energy and clarity! I've spoken to a few people who use it and state it causes gas within the first week of use...just a heads up! Good cleanser! Im back! .. after using this product, I thought I'd try Source Naturals Yaeyama. I wanted to get more for less .. well as it turned out, for my body anyway, I was getting less for more! Green Foods wins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive tried a few different brands. Not huge differences. But one thing I found out thru trial and error (constipation!) is start with less! Half the recommended dosage is more than enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as potent as I was accustomed to

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I totally believe in Chlorella but Im not so sure about this brand. Prior I was taking Green Foods Chlorella Powder and I found it worked better for my body. I felt more of a cleanse. I thought I'd save some money by buying this SN brand and I also heard 'yaeyama' is best .. well not for my body any way. I'm going back to Green Foods to see if there really is a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works!! I gave my gel nails up for health reasons etc. I had gel because my nails were were weak and thin. I started taking Collegen and amino acids months before I quit the gel. It helped somewhat to bring them back to life faster...Silcia wasn't the answer either. I was less than half way thru my bottle of Osteo Density when I realized my nails were hard! My combination of products which also include Chlorella has greatly improved my skin and hair and NAILS!! Im not one to 'review' but this product deserves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they mean it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! I really notice a difference in my energy and alertness. Very concentrated. I've tried a few brands and this one does not have that water-downed taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the color. And it stayed on longer than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works for me! 2 before (not right before!) and 2 after. Simple! Don't forget to drink water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives