Reviewer1533126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

notice a difference

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They say if a supplement doesn't produce a noticeable change in 2 weeks, you probably don't need it. This one did for me. I could especially see healthier looking skin, but my eyesight is better as well. I also combined this with Derma E, so try the 2 together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this for my over easy eggs in the mornings. Doesn't burn in the pan like butter and has a great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean teeth, healthy mouth!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dentist comments on how healthy my teeth and gums are now. They weren't so great when I was using flouride!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thought this one did not have titanium dioxide!

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this flavor because it did not list titanium dioxide as an ingredient on the web page, but when it arrived, I found that it IS an ingredient!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Darjeeling

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'll be getting more of this one. All organic and more tea for less than my local supermarket brand, but the flavor is great as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean mouth

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using a good flouride-free toothpaste with xylitol, but this one surpasses it for overall clean mouth after brushing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

husband loves it!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my husband's favorite breakfast spread for toast and biscuits. He would eat it right out of the jar by itself if I didn't object!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delightful

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting spread without high fructose corn syrup or sugar added! Naturally sweet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use it for cornbread

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice to know I don't have to rely on GM products in my kitchen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tea

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Darjeeling has always been my favorite tea. This one has a nice bright flavor that I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

8 month old grandbaby loves them!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

She doesn't have any teeth yet, so I was wary of letting her have these, but I broke them in half and she works them around in her mouth till they melt and then smacks her lips for more.Mommy is happy about the ingredients,too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this together with astaxanthin 4 mg, and have been receiving comments about how hydrated my skin looks now. I will look for a similar product without phenoxyethanol, ethyhexylglycerin, or fragrance in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives