Reviewer1533331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEW138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 380 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Anti-stress

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps decrease my reaction to stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take before workout

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel the difference when I take these about an hour before I run. My muscles do not seem to get as tired. I don't know whether that is psychological or physiological, but it works for. Much neater than creatine powders, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Golden relief!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

We have two middle-aged Golden Retrievers: an 8 year old (63 lbs.) and a 7 year old (77 lbs.). These are big dogs, and Goldens tend to have hip problems. Our 7 year old started to show stiffness when arising and became slow to get up. She was also starting to have problems with the stairs. Worst of all, she whined in her sleep. This was breaking our hearts, and on the advice of a family member we decided to try glucosamine/MSM supplementation before a visit to a vet. Well, we began the Hip + Joint formula about 3 months ago. Both dogs are so much more mobile now! No stiffness! Best of all, no more whining in her sleep. It's like having 3 year old dogs again. Palatability: Our dogs eat anything, so to say your dog will love it just because ours do would not be necessarily accurate. The pills have a stinky liver flavor, which appeals to most dogs. If your dog is getting old or stiff, try them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Think it's helping

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started to take these because I noticed soreness around my knees after running. It's been a couple of months and the soreness is no longer present. I am also taking Glucosamine and Collagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells very strongly lemony, like lemon Pine Sol. However, the smell does not linger. Soap lathers a lot and leaves my skin feeling healthy, shiny and balanced. My only complaint is that the bars do not last long. It could be because I have a water softener. I would like to add that the soap makes a great MASK. The box in which it is packaged includes instructions, but basically you lather it up and leave it on your skin about 5 minutes. Rebalances you skin's pH. I like using it this way, too. Please don't discontinue this soap - it's fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red polish

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ignore your monitor - this goes on RED. I wore it during December to be festive. Red is not my color. Burlesque peeled and chipped, unlike the Camelot color and the Tuscany color, and this is even after I applied it a second time with a topcoat of HBG's Clear. Tuscany is the best color (IMHO), but Hippie Chick also looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such a fun scent

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a light, unisex, non-offensive scent! Smells clean and happy - and best of all is not full of hideous chemicals. I like to wear this and also to spray it in my gym bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Testing a folk saying

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit of Chinese folk wisdom says if you take Schizandra for 100 days, you will be young and beautiful. I am 48 days into this...so I'll let you know if I really become young and beautiful in 7 more weeks. Seriously, this is supposed to be good for detoxifying your liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Removes residues

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is great for removing styling residues and oil when your hair is really dirty. It's summer, and I work out every day, so I need a strong shampoo like this. However, in cold weather this would be too drying since I do not actually have oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemony soap

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Dream Quest Nutraceuticals bars. The lemon one smells very fresh. It's similar to the Nature's Plus Natural Beauty Cleansing Bar; in fact, they are made by the same company and the flier inside the box is identical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great muscle support

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I run a lot, and take L-carnitine (along with other amino acids such as carnitine fumarate, glutamine & creatine) to help support my muscles. These have no side effects, and the price is good. NOW supplements are always good quality, in my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With a family history of atherosclerosis, I decided to take this because I read it can help with circulatory health. No side effects have occurred.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 380 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives