Reviewer1533331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEW138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 384 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Soothing, try on hands

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is oily, but I need to fight wrinkles. This masque soothes and smoothes the wrinkles without breaking me out. A masque is not Botox - I can't say the wrinkles are gone; however, my skin is much clearer and softer after using this. It's also great to put this on the backs of your hands as a treatment - better than on your face even. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I know they work!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know these probiotics work because of the pill design. The cultures are encased in a slow-dissolving sphere (don't know what it's made from). This way the bacteria stay alive as they pass through the acidic stomach, safe in their little pearl. I have taken probiotics for years, but never the Pearls before. Now I realize I have been wasting money on capsules - most of the bacteria in the capsules probably got dissolved by stomach acid before they even reached the duodenum. Try the Pearls before you give up on probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes delicious. When you first open a jar, you must warm it in a pan of hot water and stir it; otherwise you get coconut oil at the top and the grainy part below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a good flavor and are really fresh. Try them if you need chia seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat buyer

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these and reports no side effects. He takes them in the morning on an empty stomach, but since they contain iron I am surprised he can do this. The formula must be well buffered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dulse, the maritime treat

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love dulse. Wish I could go to Nova Scotia to eat it fresh. I put this on my kale salad every day instead of salt. I have a slooooow thyroid, and I think the iodine in it is helping. Be sure to note the EXTREME amount of iodine in this product. If you need iodine as I do, this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to take internally as part of a detox. No side effects; I can't be sure it's doing anything, but it does not disagree with me. It has a high iron content, yet it does not upset my stomach. If this helps with my anemia, it would be great because I can't take supplemental iron without getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to find this here!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Years ago I had one of these diffusers...somehow it got lost in all my moving around. So excited to see it here! I'm going to order one. It's a great way to enjoy the benefits of organic essential oils. I used to use it with peppermint oil or lavender. This time I am trying ylang-ylang oil as well. So much healthier than that horrible stuff such as Febreze, Lysol, Glade...and better than candles because there is no oxidation or smoke. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and smooth

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As darjeelings go, this is a nice tea. It's light and smooth. However, I do not usually crave darjeelings. Mostly I like malty, strong teas like Irish Breakfast blends or Yorkshire tea. If you want a light delicate tea, try it. Great for evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicate tea

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicate, light tea taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior product

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this when it was on super special, and it works so well that now I wish I had not tried it, because I know I am going to buy more at the normal price. It smells faintly like honey, but it is unscented so I am sure that's just from the natural ingredients. I put this on over serums and under makeup each day. It has improved the clarity and tone of my skin. Really like it. It sinks in and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Choco Energy has caffeine from chocolate (80-110 mg) and a little from mate (8-10 mg). It also includes B-12, D-Ribose and Chromium, all of which can help boost energy and stamina. A 7 ounce cup of dripped coffee has 90-150 mg of caffeine, and that's a small cup. So you are not getting a huge amount of caffeine from this. There is some type of sugar, so read the label. Nevertheless, Choco Energy does give me long-term sustained energy. It's great for taking in the morning if you have not slept and do not drink coffee (I don't drink coffee). It's also good 30 minutes before you plan to exercise. However, it would not work to take along on a run because it is VERY SWEET, like chocolate pudding. It is so sweet it actually makes me thirsty. So bear that in mind. They should redesign the little vials. A lot of the product is left in there. You could cut one open and lick the inside, if you were alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 384 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives