Reviewer1533331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEW138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 383 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

TINGLY!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many times you take a supplement and wonder whether it's doing anything. Not with this one. I take a couple of these Beta-Alanine capsules before running, and after about half an hour I really feel the tingle! Well, at least they are being absorbed! I have notice less muscle soreness since using them, but I also started citrulline and increased my protein, so it is hard to say what is working,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Choco Energy has caffeine from chocolate (80-110 mg) and a little from mate (8-10 mg). It also includes B-12, D-Ribose and Chromium, all of which can help boost energy and stamina. A 7 ounce cup of dripped coffee has 90-150 mg of caffeine, and that's a small cup. So you are not getting a huge amount of caffeine from this. There is some type of sugar, so read the label. Nevertheless, Choco Energy does give me long-term sustained energy. It's great for taking in the morning if you have not slept and do not drink coffee (I don't drink coffee). It's also good 30 minutes before you plan to exercise. However, it would not work to take along on a run because it is VERY SWEET, like chocolate pudding. It is so sweet it actually makes me thirsty. So bear that in mind. They should redesign the little vials. A lot of the product is left in there. You could cut one open and lick the inside, if you were alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love my NUUN water!

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally - a hydration drink without all that corn syrup. Refreshing and full of electrolytes, and tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dulse, the maritime treat

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love dulse. Wish I could go to Nova Scotia to eat it fresh. I put this on my kale salad every day instead of salt. I have a slooooow thyroid, and I think the iodine in it is helping. Be sure to note the EXTREME amount of iodine in this product. If you need iodine as I do, this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and smooth

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As darjeelings go, this is a nice tea. It's light and smooth. However, I do not usually crave darjeelings. Mostly I like malty, strong teas like Irish Breakfast blends or Yorkshire tea. If you want a light delicate tea, try it. Great for evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicate tea

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicate, light tea taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior product

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this when it was on super special, and it works so well that now I wish I had not tried it, because I know I am going to buy more at the normal price. It smells faintly like honey, but it is unscented so I am sure that's just from the natural ingredients. I put this on over serums and under makeup each day. It has improved the clarity and tone of my skin. Really like it. It sinks in and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat buyer

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these and reports no side effects. He takes them in the morning on an empty stomach, but since they contain iron I am surprised he can do this. The formula must be well buffered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some reviewers complain that Honeybee Gardens nail color does not last, but I have had the opposite experience. It is actually hard for me to remove! Very long-wearing on my toes. I do not use it on my hands because I do not like the look of colored fingernails - I find it distracting. COLOR: Great for fall, hard to describe. An auburn, russet reddish color with golden overtones. I selected this color to sort of complement my auburn hair. Will wear in fall, but prefer Tuscany shade for spring and summer. Plan to try darker shades this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to find this here!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Years ago I had one of these diffusers...somehow it got lost in all my moving around. So excited to see it here! I'm going to order one. It's a great way to enjoy the benefits of organic essential oils. I used to use it with peppermint oil or lavender. This time I am trying ylang-ylang oil as well. So much healthier than that horrible stuff such as Febreze, Lysol, Glade...and better than candles because there is no oxidation or smoke. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to take internally as part of a detox. No side effects; I can't be sure it's doing anything, but it does not disagree with me. It has a high iron content, yet it does not upset my stomach. If this helps with my anemia, it would be great because I can't take supplemental iron without getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun, Pearlescent and Effective

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on a whim...artichokes? WOW. What a fun mask! It goes on pearlescent, all shiny and creamy looking. It stays soft, so I can leave it on for a long time. In fact, sometimes a use a thin film of it as a moisturizer. Once you rinse it off, your skin is smooth and much healthier looking. PROS: Moisturizing, non-greasy, pearlescent, inexpensive, no bad smell, clean rinsing, rejuvenating. CONS: Can't think of any. Love this stuff. Try it on your hands, too. Great for the backs of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 383 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives