Reviewer1533335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Just what the doctor ordered.

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thinking I knew what PYCNOGENOL is. The paper back book is on heavy paper, the main text is 85 pages. I had no idea this little suppliment has so many uses. I have been taking it for years. without knowing it is so pure and benificial, read the book and find out the long list of things it helps, and the things that are still being found out about pycnogenol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Tofu was unreal. Never heard of tofu before that can be left on a shelf. The box is the size of a large bar of soap. After leaving it on the shelf for a month I then served it chilled, garnished with 1/4 teaspoon of fine minced spring (green) onion tops, 1/4 teaspoon fresh grated ginger, a splash of soya sauce, it tasted great. No one asked about it and ate it as usual. Serves four adults. I will order this again for emergency food. We call it meat from the field. Looks nice cut in two small squares placed on four small square white plates. One plate for each adult with two squares on each plate, then add garnish. Keep chilled until ready to eat. Chill the rest if you only use half a box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what the doctor ordered.

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is small and a handy size to take with me for emergency food when I am on a long train ride. I think they are for children. I was thinking it would have a mixed fruit taste. The quality, freshness, smooth- ness was good. The and container was in good working order. I will not order it again because It had an over-powering banana taste. I felt like it was almost all banana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what the doctor ordered

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best chips I have ever tasted. So crispy and fresh with just the right amount of hotness for me. I will orded again. It is a medium size bag. Good for two people to have three servings each. ( 6 handfulls ). Maybe order 4 bags for a large party.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh. Mild peanut taste. The animals are shaped very clear. It is easy to see what animal it is. They are thin and crisp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thin, crisp, delicious but not too sweet. A lot of cookies in one bag for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good animal cracker.

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good old oatmeal but in the form of cute animals. a mild taste. Crisp and thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Natural taste. Nice fine texture. Good plain or used in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply. Nice clear jelly texture feels good. It will take some time to tell if it keeps my nails in good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful large fruit. Moist and sweet. We loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was thinking these were biscott. Instead they are very thin sliced long shaped cookies. A mild chocolate and not too sweet. A good cookie for dieting. I ordered two. They arrived overseas in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is not the oatmeal I was expecting. But I liked it very much. It takes a little longer to cook. The texture reminds me of little bite of brown rice. I will enjoy it this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives