July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1533482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAS812 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Effectiveness questionable

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry... but these take a very long time to dissolve in water... so they probably aren't doing our bodies much good either. :|

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honestly not bad at all!

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying the old-fashioned tasting Cod Liver Oil, I can honestly say this isn't bad at all... in fact, it's quite tasty! :) I'm impressed; as I didn't know how in the world I was going to get any of my family to take the other if they needed it. Thanks Garden of Life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to do the job well.

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work very well at keeping colds and flu at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband depends on these...

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to help relieve his nightly ritual of heartburn. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chewable C!

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family loves these chewable vitamin c's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My children love these!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even the picky children of a friend likes this flavor. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please Re-Stock

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These were so handy in a jar, and enough but not too much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love these!

Posted on Jun 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Our children love these vitamins, and I like them because they have a good balance of the necessary nutrients. My older children even snitch a few now and then. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well and quickly!

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We bought our first bottle of this earlier this winter, and our whole family has used it at the onset of a sore throat, and it really does soothe and seems to stop the sore throat from getting worse. I don't want to be without this anymore!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great!

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stone seems to work as well as the popular brand name stone. I would like to see more of their products available here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great size... so convenient!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this deodorant, and this size is great for traveling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We really like this!

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves our mouth fresh initially, but doesn't last real long. I had read of someone having a cavity get better, and am wondering if that's why a hole in my tooth has quit hurting after a couple months of using it...?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives