July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1533540

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULU582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

at first i didnt feel anything then RE-APPLIED cream... Big mistake!

Posted on Mar 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Defiantly dont apply more than once in 24 hours it takes awhile to feel full effect even if after a while tingling stops its still actually working! lol my silly mistake of applying it twice. Its the first time i have used it but so far very impressed. It says for mature skin types. So will be interesting to see how it works on my young oily skin type. Hoping to minimize pores and blackheads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for dandruff better than head n shoulders

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

ive tried many brands of anti dandruff shampoos and this one by far tops the rest. smells really clean to which i like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product even better taste

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didnt expect the taste to be as good as it was and mixing with water it still tastes like a choc milkshake very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like a strawberry milkshake very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice and strong cocoa taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highlighter for my lips

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

didn't realise there wasn't a a button or a pump for the lip stain. its exactly like a high lighter feels weird putting it on but does the job. doesn't last overly long once you eat or drink its gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

little staying power

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rubs off very easily awesome price so cant complain there

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decently priced product

Posted on May 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i think next time i will get a higher dosage green tea tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

neither here no there

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taken it for about a month now and haven't noticed much difference if any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives