Reviewer1533764

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great taste

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd favorite flavour for ON Casein. Nice thick shake and fantastic for baking brownies. I wish iherb will be able to price this more competitively though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad :(

Posted on Aug 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't taste anything like blueberry, was just like sugar syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price and quality

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good

Posted on Aug 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with water retention and endurance workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Aug 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Top quality product with the best forms of the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No bitter after taste, mixes great

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use this in conjunction with other sweeteners such as stevia or splenda. Greatly enhances the others without spoiling the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective but expensive

Posted on Aug 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I found this very effective for dealing with my digestive problems. However it is very cost-prohibitive. I've since switched to Jarrows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for baking and cooking

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking and cooking. Somehow I feels its more satiating than whey or casein protein. Especially like the way it imparts a good thickness to the dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best out of the available walden farms syrups

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The pancake syrup is easily the best amongst the walden farms syrup range. Not as chemical tasting as the caramel dip and overall well-balanced without being overbearingly sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love this

Posted on Aug 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My cousins love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cousins love this!

Posted on Aug 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love this. Wish it was cheaper though ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark chocolate taste

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Dark chocolate taste, satisfies my cravings all the time. Mix in a bit of baking chocolate or chocolate flavour protein powder to get more buck for your buck. 2nd favorite walden farm syrup product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives