July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1534079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAH126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Organic, but not as tastey as Source Naturals Spirulina

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will switch back to Source Naturals Spirulina next time. It is not organic, but it tasted so much better than this one, and I noticed the energy boost within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, but bloating effect

Posted on Feb 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a strengthening of my bones, and some more energy, but also heaviness and bloating in my stomach, even when I diluted the day's dose in more than a litre of water. I am now getting my trace minerals by making Sole with Himalayan Crystal Salt, and taking a teaspoon in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like sugar, but causes upset stomach

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great - just like sugar (though hard to make something taste REALLY sweet with this), but I notice that my stomach is slightly upset after using it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What my body had been waiting for!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never tried Spirulina before, and was bracing myself for a horrible taste when I saw the thick green sludge when I mixed it with water (my wife won't touch it!!). But as soon as I put it in my mouth, I could have finished the whole bottle in one go. It was as if my body had been patiently waiting for this for years. Since starting to take it, I have felt a marked increase in energy. The serving size is generous as well (9 grams), which may account for the strength of the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this as part of a candida-control programme, along with anti-candida herbs, probiotics, proteolytic enzymes and Spirulina. Together they have much reduced my symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem quite effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely make a difference. My bloating and heaviness after food is less now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Quickly

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my wife, who had been having problems with her bones at night. She noticed an improvement within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very useful, but slightly bulky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastey

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste (though, personally, I prefer the chocolate flavour)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastey

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice Taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine for the purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Okay if you need a cheap pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives