July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1534316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUN533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Exactly what it says

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these capsules as one study showed that ursolic acid helped to stay slim and gain muscle tissue. So I have been eating them for a bit over a week now and I could say that they are definetly having some effect on my body , as in decreasing fat content while keeping the muscle tissue. How useful this will be in the long run I cannot tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good taste

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has everything you could need , but the taste is not so awesome. Actually the taste is quite bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The 2400 IU is enough for me so these are pretty much as good as they get for me for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value!

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good size , good quality easy to swallow all in all top notch product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As promised

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product great value. Helps me sleep better and deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice value

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just as the title says Tribulus tablets for really nice price a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size, easy to swallow as usual with softgels. Has more than enough vitamins. 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and keeps your mind fresh

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most noticable change after starting to take these is that I can come up with solutions to problems more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has everything you need and then some, on a slight minus side they dont taste exactly the best , but they go down with some juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow , effective. No bad taste since in V-caps form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives