Reviewer1534440

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Seems to help!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product because I have a very painful Bursitus in my left shoulder (awaiting surgery). It was to the point that I was not sleeping at night, I was taking Vicodin, Advil, Excedirin, Tylenol... you name it! I started taking these supplements because I read that Bromelain can help with inflamed tissue in the joints. It has made a HUGE difference, and I am so relieved not be taking pain killers all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective!

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take tablets, no aftertaste, very potent. I've recently had to undergo a series of MRI scans, and had to take 2 Xanax each time to get through the procedure (I'm terribly claustrophobic). I hate taking prescription drugs, and decided to try these pills as an alternative - taking 2 of these actually got me through it!!! I was amazed at how effective they were - and so relieved to be taking something HEALTHY instead of a drug. I take one every morning and at night to help me sleep soundly. They're a great daily boost to help manage stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that these are high in B vitamins but don't give you that gross aftertaste. Also, they are a smooth and easy to take. I always feel great if I remember to take them in the morning! But DON'T take them on an empty stomach!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT product - TERRIBLE packaging!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this face cream for about 2 weeks, but already all the gold lettering has rubbed off of the jar, and the top layer of the lid has cracked and completely broken off. I like the cream itself, very nice texture, high SPF, works well with my makeup, and it hasn't made me break out or irritated my skin at all. I just WISH they would put some thought into the packaging, it looks really ghetto!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very brightening!

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, light day cream that smells great and has a wonderful brightening and clearing effect on the face. Almost seems light reflective. The only draw back is the low SPF - wish it were higher!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for sensitive skin / eyes

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

While this toner comes from an excellent company and has a good list of natural ingredients, I've found it to be very harsh on my sensitive skin, causing a burning, enflamed feeling around my nose and eyes. Also, my skin seems dry compared to before I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help hair grow!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband refuses to use any other conditioner! We both love it, but he swears by it! He has dry scalp and this really seems to help with that. Also, I notice that when I use this product consistently, my hair seems to grow much faster! People always comment on how long its getting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lotion!

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful, rich hand / body lotion - with a pleasant light scent and NO greasy feeling! Soaks in fast and really enriches the skin. Lasts all day! I'm on my 4th or 5th bottle and plan to use it for many years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 4th tube of this lotion! Never get tired of the delicious smell! A little greasy for hands, but wonderful for body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells wonderful, and if used LIGHTLY does add shine and silkiness to your hair. Also works as a straightener/anti-frizz. But be careful where you spray! If you have tile floors in the bathroom stand on a towel to use this product because it can make the floor VERY VERY slick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take...

Posted on Aug 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great vitamins, seem very complete, lots of "B"! Coated and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

HUGE bar of soap! Lasts forever! Smells wonderful and is great on the skin, very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives