Reviewer1534785

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toner I've ever used! It cleans your skin very gently and deeply. Skin is very soft! The smell is pleasent. I recommend it for sensetive and oily skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Belarus

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite shampoo!All sulfate shampoos were bringing me irritation and the hair loss.Plus I have fine hair which need more treatment than any other type of hair. So when I found Aubrey Organics shampoo, I saw the result! My hair has become thicker and my hair lost stoped. I highly recommend this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Belarus

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite shampoo!All sulfate shampoos were bringing me irritation and the hair loss.Plus I have fine hair which need more treatment than any other type of hair. So when I found Aubrey Organics shampoo, I saw the result! My hair has become thicker and my hair lost stoped. I highly recommend this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat loooves it so much that each time it askes for more and more! )) The fur became very soft and the mood is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Belarus

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Alaffia products! A very good cream, non sticky, it doesn't bring irritation.Hydrates well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin gets it's second breath

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been searching for the cream without rude ingredients that will not harm my sensetive and oily skin.But hopefully I've found it. After I first applied this cream on my face I felt that my skin has got it's second breath.And on the whole this cream might seem rather oily, but after a while, it feels perfect. I'm happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is awesome!!!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!!! I have never tried better deodorant that helps to reduce the odor of sweat. I highly recommed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's simply amazing!

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!!! The best soup I've ever tried, my skin loves it! No more dryness! I highly recommed it to everybody!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Belarus

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, smells more candies than mango. It cleans my skin softly. Nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and is good as all Aubey products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product! Smells yummy and lives my cat's fur soft and doesn't dry it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit sticky, doesn't erritate skin, smells mint. Very gentle. Nice thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives