July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1535298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Evening Primrose

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me with my PMS and my skin feels nourished from the inside. I believe it clears up my pimples too. It's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Nutrition, Simply One

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rice protein

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this rice protein for shakes and making pancakes. It's a great replacement to flour for gluten free diets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pau d"Arco

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This for me is a powerful herb. Just one pill and I can feel it working in my gut. I do get gas because I can feel it fight bacteria and fungus so I take it at night or after intercourse. I take it for bladder infections instead of antibiotics along with D-mannose which is wonderful. Im pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy skin

Posted on Oct 14, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have less breakouts since using this product and it feels like it is nurturing my skin as well. Great when taken with Evening Primerose too. Less PMS as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni, Spritz

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product. I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Celery Seed Extract

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be helping me with my foot pain so I will give a 5 star review!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I feel energy and it helps me go number 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UltraMax Gold

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any changes except pimples. I guess it's working, I feel like a teenager again. Ha!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

star caps

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good product for maintaining weight and helps with bloating. Great product! I wouldn't call it a diet pill but more of a diuretic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reishi coffee

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! ... and I feel very energetic too. I will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitagreens

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite products at iherb. I take a spoonful every morning with a shot of grapefruit juice and water along with some brown rice protein in a shaker cup and I get a burst of energy. I LOVE this wonderful raw food product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives