Reviewer1535298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

cayenne Pepper

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel it release in my stomach with a warm sensation. Eat with food!! It helped my circulation with my leg cramps at night.... and my digestion too! Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano Oil

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice much of a difference with my infection. I got worse, but I don't want to give a bad review. I may have been too sick at that point. I'll keep it on hand for the next infection experience and try to catch it earlier before antibiotics. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silica

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao Power

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product! I felt so much energy and my nails started growing again. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auromere

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eve Primrose oil

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my leg cramps and I sleep great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my leg cramps and I sleep great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my leg cramps and I sleep great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Lozenges

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and my child will take these with out a fight. Love them and I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gummy Bears vitamins

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these! Taste great, my son loves them, no stomach aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives