Reviewer1535298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Stevia

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product! I will buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacao Power

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product! I felt so much energy and my nails started growing again. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ElectroMix

Posted on Sep 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my leg cramps and I sleep great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my leg cramps and I sleep great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my leg cramps and I sleep great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Lozenges

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and my child will take these with out a fight. Love them and I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good when I drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy tummy

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've had digestive problems after eating and this does the trick. I have two bottles. On eat home and one at work. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bladder infection cure for me!

Posted on Oct 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders! I haven't been on anitbiotics since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi Enzyme High Potency

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. It brings me relief. I seem to have trouble with anything I eat but this does the trick and soothes my discomfort. I take it with me everywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oxy-Cleanse

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! No stomach pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives