July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1535532

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEC951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Highly recommend this

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your pets need supplents too! They have no problem eating this when mixed with food. My cats are doing very well with this product. Being in the veterinary field myself, I know that good nutrition is key to a long healthy life and sometimes they're just not getting enough with some of these commercial pet foods. I also recommend the Dog Mix as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo. Was a Wen user until I started using this. My hair is shiny, my scalp feels great and is more natural than Wen. The conditioner is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of nutrients

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are great! They don't give you those typical multi-vitamin burps and the fish oil capsule that come with it aren't fishy either. This is one of the most complete pre-natals out there. I'm still taking them while breast feeding and they don't seem to affect my milk in any negative way. I've used Source Natural products for a long time and they have always earned my trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No odor protection

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't recommend this unscented deodorant. Even if I applied it several times a day it gave me no odor protection. It did however keep me dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this line of baby products! I don't use any other product line for my infant son. They are all great. This lotion gives just the right amount of moisture and is not heavy or greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great at preventing diaper rash

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product line! keeps baby's skin soft and clean. Is not messy. The only thing is its kind of gritty but its a soft gritt that does melt once its on baby's skin and doesn't seem to bother him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pen

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great pen, is very smooth and its recycled!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste, baking soda taste

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mouth stays very fresh with this toothpaste, and I do not have morning breath any more! However it does have that salty baking soda taste in the background.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste, my mouth stays fresh and clean. I just wish the minty flavor lasted longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little fishy tasting

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has good stuff in it, but slightly on the fishy side from the fish oil, but not horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used Wen before I started using this. It has more natural ingredients than Wen, its less expensive, has a great scent and my hair is shiny and lusterous and no build up. I have long thick hair so it takes a lot to coat my hair thats why only four stars. The shampoo is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives