July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1536148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUZ037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I add it to my morning and night smoothies with all my other supplements. I totally recommend you give it a try. Yum! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got rid of fungus/wart infection on finger :)

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not taken this product internally. I did however put it on my finger which had a wart/fungus infection and then wrapped it in a plaster each night. It stung and then throbbed for a little while as it was drawing the toxins out and over a few weeks the wart was gone :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stopped my knee pain :)

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product great! I was getting really painful joints from the medications I have to take for Ulcerative Colitis and this product stopped the pain so quickly! I really recommend you give it a go :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really didn't like the taste :'(

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really excited about receiving this product after reading how may people loved the taste. I by all means am not a fussy eater and I really did not like the taste of this product. Tried it once and will never try it again unfortunately :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favourite :(

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To be honest, I did not find these digestive enzymes that great. I felt as though they didn't do anything to help my Ulcerative Colitis :( I have found better ones since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Vit C capsules. So easy to swallow and have helped to keep the colds away! Great value for money too! I always purchase these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Asolutely LOVE this product! :o)

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Slippery Elm as it has a soothing effect on my Colon as I have Ulcerative Colitis. I add it to my smoothies. This product is great value for money and of great quality. I would definitely recommend this to others :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved my Ulcerative Colitis

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in love with this probiotic!! I have a severe case of Ulcerative Colitis so I take 6 caplets a day. I have found them extremely helpful for my digestive system. My specialist is very impressed with my results and I really feel as though this product has contributed to my recovery/remission. I find the caplets easy enough to swollow too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved my Ulcerative Colitis

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these digestive enzymes, I have tried many other brands and have come back to this one. I have found them extremely helpful for my digestive system. My specialist is very impressed with my results and I really feel as though this product has contributed to my speedy recovery. They are easy to swallow too! I have found that all the Garden of Life products are of a very high standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would recommend this product :)

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this protein powder and find it great value for money. I try to stay away from products with un-natural ingredients and I find this one to be of a high standard. It tastes pretty good too! (all though I'm not too fussy to be honest)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummiest coconut oil ever!

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love! Great value for money!

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives