July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1536618

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT435 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Reliable and helpful

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for several years and it really makes a difference boosting my immune system. I used to get cold sores all the time and now I rarely (if ever) get them. I also don't get the cold as much and it seems to help lessen my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing chocolate

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is so good that when I mix it with coconut milk and water, no sugar is needed. In a way it's like fine wine, robust and fills your senses with an aromatic smell, smooth taste and much more. And dare I say this actually makes eating chocolate fun instead of being racked with guilt?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several years and it's working well. I do not take the full dosage indicated on the instructions. It calls for 2 capsules twice a day and I just take one each day and it still works well. On top of it all, iHerb has it for the best price that I have been able to find....and I have searched high and low for the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a big difference

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended Triphala a few years ago and I have tied several products and this one is economical and reliable. I noticed how much of a difference it makes whenever I stop taking it in between bottles. Highly recommended over taking fiber pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than for baking

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love using this coconut oil for a variety of things. In addition to using it in baking, I use it to sautee greens or vegetables. I also put a dab on my hands and run them through my hair for deep conditioning or massage some into my skin and it feels so silky. Above all, it smells great! A large bottle like this lasts a long time and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful fragrance

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not much for floral scents but this one is amazing. It's light and seems to have a hint of vanilla, which I love. It doesn't last all day but works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I have noticed a definite increase in energy. In addition to being organic, a little bit goes a LONG way so it's economical having this as I know the one bag will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes okay

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The dried goji berries are okay. They are very chewy and taste a bit like seaweed but they do seem to help boost energy. It just make take some time to get used to them since it's so different from other dried fruits/berries I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking cod liver oil for a while and this product is pretty good but nothing special compared to others that I have taken. The only item to note is that Nordic Natural seems to take on a more environmentally responsible practice so I give them thumbs up for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives