Reviewer1537729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAV119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

supports day to day issues

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love legumes and when occasionally my stomach does not, I use it to control intestinal gas and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIFE SAVER

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am convinced it is the reason to not use oxygen tanks. It did take a few months to build up oxygen to the required levels, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my migraines are helped a lot by it! Great product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my migraines are helped a lot by it! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful idea

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from the packaging, to the neutral odor, to the ingredients, to the price, a wonderful idea for my 50s skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin eternal

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the intense smell of the cream negated all benefis for me as I was not able to use it again, even though as a product it might be good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nu stevia powder

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding product...even the most finicky family members use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great minerals product

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

was able to eliminate a lot of stand alone supplements with this full spectrum product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flax oil

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product...i amlready seeeing the effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spirutein

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding product! I could drink one with milk and not be hungry for hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent price for a good product

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent price for a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a classic

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product, would like it even more if slightly lower in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best flax oil

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding product. Organic w a great taste and 1tbs is easier to take than a few huge capsules!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives