Reviewer1537729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAV119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

supports day to day issues

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love legumes and when occasionally my stomach does not, I use it to control intestinal gas and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin eternal

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the intense smell of the cream negated all benefis for me as I was not able to use it again, even though as a product it might be good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIFE SAVER

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am convinced it is the reason to not use oxygen tanks. It did take a few months to build up oxygen to the required levels, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful idea

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from the packaging, to the neutral odor, to the ingredients, to the price, a wonderful idea for my 50s skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my migraines are helped a lot by it! Great product!

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my migraines are helped a lot by it! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another staple

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rejuvenating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lip saver

Posted on Nov 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

use it as a base before applying lipstick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now a staple

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

snack , lunch, dinner

Posted on Nov 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

truly salt free and the ideal substitute for bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent formula

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

excellent formula for joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent formula

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

excellent formula for joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a gift

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

and now a gift for all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives