July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1539219

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBO996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've noticed an improvement with 2 caps a day. Have been feeling great after about a months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

worked wonderfully to rid my sinus infection. Love Seagate products. They are superior in quality. Thanks iherb for carrying them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family tries to stay away from sugar. Usually use prolander, but they have started adding maltodextrin, which is derived from corn (and we cannot have). this is by far better. More like a jam. Soooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product works excellent! has helped with female issues and I really noticed the difference in about 2 weeks with my energy. Gaia herbs is a good quality brand and a reasonable price. highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavor

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a tasty way to take an anti-fungal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really loved this product. I've noticed a big difference with my acne and scars disappearing. would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not thrilled

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't do much for me. I usually use Dr. Ohhiras, but ran out before pay day. Not to mention they use corn as a filler, which I cannot use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other natural sleep aids and this is the best by far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best stevia extract and no maltdextrin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better that fish oil

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot live without this product. This has made amazing results with a rash I had on my forhead (that my Dr could not get rid of) and preventing more age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

safer

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought it for my daughter who has eye allergies. Like it over pharmacy brands. much safer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives