Reviewer1539252

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Portable Stevia

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like to have stevia on the go buy a pill container and fill it up with these babies and tuck 'em in your purse or pocket. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. I've tried numerous deodorants with mixed results. This is the first brand that I've tried that I've continued to buy. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Stevia Rocks

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use powder stevia. I use tab stevia. And this liquid stevia rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. I've tried numerous deodorants with mixed results. This is the first brand that I've tried that I've continued to buy. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as FIT as the competition!

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using veggie washes for years. This item is every bit as good as its mainstream competitor and dramatically cheaper. TWO THUMBS UP!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intensely minty!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. One of the downsides to peppermint teas is the wide variety of mint intensity. If you want to have a Peppermint Patty experience with your tea, this is the tea for you. TWO THUMBS UP!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweetness is of the level that I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea!

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly tasty!! The combination of flavors was a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad for grass!

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product dissolves very quickly. I throw it in my morning fruit smoothy and it dissolves immediately. Better tasting then most grasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very minty!

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was very happy with the amount of mint in this tea. Some mint teas are barely minty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, but the wrong flavor for me. I'm a mint girl. It is very vanilla tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives