July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1539306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEK333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Like a dessert!

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very ritch taste, love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very ritch taste. Love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really like toffee!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this in my homemade chocolate, desserts, tea and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very kind to my sensitive skin, but it still makes it feel clean and fresh. Love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This have become my favorite candy since I stopped eating white sugar. It tastes like REAL fruit and berries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of this is really sweet with a hint of caramel. I use it in cupcakes, pancakes other cakes - wherever I usually add white sugar. And it does'nt make my bloodsugar go crazy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell and good effect!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a strong smell, but I don't mind. Makes the skin on my foot really soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this berries every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is not going to be my favorite Yogi-tea, but as always a very good product with rich taste from Yogi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives