July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1539435

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOF277 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best EVER!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What I really like about this cream as compared with NOW brand is that it penetrates the skin lots quicker. When using other brands I feel like I'm forever rubbing it into my body trying to get it to absorb. This is the best absorbed product EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this if I wake up in the middle of the night to go back to sleep. It stays on my night stand and has been a real life saver at times. On a side note I wish is that Melatonin lasted longer than the typical 3 hour duration. I haven't founded the sustained release tablets work as well as I would like. Have no problems going to sleep it's the waking up between 2 and 4am that's drives me nuts! Typical mid-life stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been searching and searching for a good bubble bath. This one does the job. Lots of nice, rich long lasting bubbles. No chemical smells. Price is great. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very nice shampoo bar

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried just about every shampoo bar out there. This one does a great job at getting hair clean with no harsh sulfates or parabens. Lathering is really good on half-way clean hair but requires a little more work on dirty hair. I realize that lather does not equal clean but I sure like lather. :-) A very good bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this after rave reviews. It's pretty thick, rubs in ok, protects well, but it still feels heavy. I guess I was expecting feeling like I was wearing next to nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't live without this product

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally found this product on I-herb by doing research on bio-identical hormones. I was paying 35.00 a month for compounded Estridiol as prescribed by my Maturopath. Hoping for a less expensive alternative, I went to work studying all I could. I am stil blown away that it is available without a prescription at such a great savings. I don't even need to pump out the entire thread. About half keeps my hot flashes at bay. A must is to pair it with Projesterone cream. I am so thankful for Life Flo. This product has changed my 53 year old menopausal life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't work for me

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these specifically for sleep. Falling asleep no problem. Staying asleep a different story. Have been taking 2 per night for 3 weeks. No change. I have no problems with the brand. Now consistently delivers a great product. These don't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price out there!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've researched far and wide oils that have the borage, flax and fish combo. This by far has the most concentration of each oil at best price. Taken twice a day with Calcium, Magnesium and Vit D complex from Country Life I have cured my nighttime restless leg. Thanks Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate these with organic greens powder. One day take these, the next take my greens powder. I really like the amount of whole foods and vitamins that are combined in these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste ever!!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. No flouride which is a HUGE plus! I am so excited to have found this product. Thank you Desert Essence!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these little guys

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that I don't have to throw out a toothbrush. Just pop off the old head and pop in the new. Works great. Fantastic concept. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting Protein Powder

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this powder and feel like I've tried them all. Always on the lookout for low sugar. This one fits the bill AND is affordable. My morning smoothie consists of a giant scoop of this, a handful of frozen berries, a handful of ice, half glass of ice water, chia seeds, flax seeds, and greens powder. Add 1/2 of an ezekiel english muffin toasted with peanut butter. Tastes great, packed with anti-oxidents, omegas and keeps me totally satisfied until lunch. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives