Reviewer1539792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUZ053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Serratia peptidase or serrapeptase is a proteolytic enzyme produced by the Serratia bacterium which lives in the intestine of the silkworm. When the silkworm is ready to emerge from it's cocoon it produces an enzyme that dissolves that very hard shell so that this delicate little creature can enter into a new world. This enzyme is naturally processed commercially today through fermentation. This immunologically active enzyme is completely bound to the alpha 2 macroglobulin in biological fluids. Histological studies reveal powerful anti-inflammatory effects of this naturally occurring enzyme. Serrapeptase has been used successfully for over 30 years in Europe and Asia to reduce pain, inflammation and excess mucus secretion. More than 40 clinical studies have shown beneficial effects. Serrapeptase digests non-living tissue, blood clots, cysts, and arterial plaque and inflammation in all forms. Serrapeptase dissolves blood clots and causes varicose veins to shrink or diminish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy with results

Posted on May 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this complex for a short while but it has proven itself to be very strong and effective in alleviating a skin condition that I had. The greatest surprise for me came when I used it externally as well as internally. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the heart and many other body functions

Posted on May 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The primary function of CoQ10 is as a catalyst for metabolism - the complex chain of chemical reactions during which food is broken down into packets of energy that the body can use. Acting in conjunction with enzymes, the compound speeds up the vital metabolic process, providing the energy that the cells need to digest food, heal wounds, maintain healthy muscles, and perform countless other bodily functions. Because of the nutrient's essential role in energy production, it's not surprising that it is found in every cell in the body. It is especially abundant in the energy-intensive cells of the heart, helping this organ beat more than 100,000 times each day. In addition, CoQ10 acts as an antioxidant, much like vitamins C and E, helping to neutralize the cell-damaging molecules known as free radicals. CoQ10 may play a role in preventing cancer, heart attacks, and other diseases linked to free-radical damage. It's also used as a general energy enhancer and anti-ageing supplement. Because levels of the compound diminish with age (and with certain diseases), some doctors recommend daily supplementation beginning about age 40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzyme

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes have the potential to enter the blood stream and "cleanse" it. It is very important that your blood stream is not "clogged" with alien elements, for optimal health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I guess it helps. I take 2 caps in the morning before breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an easy to swallow potent soft-gel. Versus competitors, it is 10 times more potent. Very pleased, and will buy again, again, and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coral Calcium Is The Best

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best calcium I have ever taken. I will never switch from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best calcium

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

benefits of calcium became evident in ways never possible with other forms; this ionized supplement indeed gets around the many problems with actually absorbing calcium. no side effects at triple the dose ive worked with for calcium carbone; ie no cramps, gas, kidney issues that unusable calcium presents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just recently tried this product in combination with the Green Coffee Extract and have had great results! Two suppliments of each and it REALLY CURBED MY APPETITE! I was looking for something in the afternoon. IT IS THE HARDEST TIME FOR ME when it comes to being Hungry, Tired and Stressed! All I want to do is Each Carbs! These two products really shut it down in a natural way and give me energy without any jittery feeling. I take them at least 30 minutes before I want them to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome value

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 was recommended to me by friends as a supplement to give me staying power throughout the day. I gave it a 45 day trial purchasing from the drugstore. It worked!!! The price at the drugstore was 3-4 times the price here. Can't beat the value or the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food Processer Supplement

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This pill helps with the gas cause by me eating too many carbs. The enzymes seem to work. I was taking another Multi-Enzyme pill that I can no longer find on the market. Taking only one pill a day(to keep the cost down) instead of the 2 per meal is why I rated the effectiveness at a 4. I think I will try increasing the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin C

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strength, price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives