Reviewer1539792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUZ053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Forget the others.....

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THIS is the best bang for the buck if you're looking for EFFICACY.... This product beats the 'other' 4X products, HANDS DOWN... For helping handle those overly cumbersome meals or simply to right the ship on those days when metabolically, you're just 'not right'.... I cannot say enough about this Vegetarian Pancreatin! I take it to work, on the road... everywhere.... What a difference both in energy and in balancing the need to assimilate properly the nutrients in foods as well as helping to disperse of feeling lousy. I can't say enough... Try it... you won't go back to the other guys... Believe me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food Processer Supplement

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This pill helps with the gas cause by me eating too many carbs. The enzymes seem to work. I was taking another Multi-Enzyme pill that I can no longer find on the market. Taking only one pill a day(to keep the cost down) instead of the 2 per meal is why I rated the effectiveness at a 4. I think I will try increasing the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just recently tried this product in combination with the Green Coffee Extract and have had great results! Two suppliments of each and it REALLY CURBED MY APPETITE! I was looking for something in the afternoon. IT IS THE HARDEST TIME FOR ME when it comes to being Hungry, Tired and Stressed! All I want to do is Each Carbs! These two products really shut it down in a natural way and give me energy without any jittery feeling. I take them at least 30 minutes before I want them to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take biotin everyday and i feel like it does make your hair and nails grow faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these sometimes with meals to aid in the digestion process or on an empty stomach to help my body go into "repair mode." This is one of the most potent and effective enzymatic supplements you can take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product & Price

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is the "trans" resveratrol that comes recommended by wholistic physicians. This is the only resveratrol that seems to be the recommended form to purchase for full benefits. For the money, this is an excellent value for the high amount of trans-resveratrol that it contains. Some companies charge twice as much or more for this amount of content. I can truly feel good about for my body & my budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I guess it helps. I take 2 caps in the morning before breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Serratia peptidase or serrapeptase is a proteolytic enzyme produced by the Serratia bacterium which lives in the intestine of the silkworm. When the silkworm is ready to emerge from it's cocoon it produces an enzyme that dissolves that very hard shell so that this delicate little creature can enter into a new world. This enzyme is naturally processed commercially today through fermentation. This immunologically active enzyme is completely bound to the alpha 2 macroglobulin in biological fluids. Histological studies reveal powerful anti-inflammatory effects of this naturally occurring enzyme. Serrapeptase has been used successfully for over 30 years in Europe and Asia to reduce pain, inflammation and excess mucus secretion. More than 40 clinical studies have shown beneficial effects. Serrapeptase digests non-living tissue, blood clots, cysts, and arterial plaque and inflammation in all forms. Serrapeptase dissolves blood clots and causes varicose veins to shrink or diminish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives