Reviewer1539804

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIK724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

DOES NOT CONTAIN HCG!!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is there new formula! It doesn't contain HCG at all in it & that it the most important ingredient for you to lose weight & stabalize in Phase 3 & 4. AS of Jan. 2012 HCG can no longer be used w/out a prescription. FDA has cracked down on these homeopathic versions & now they're excluding the HCG from their products. READ ingredients. They are using the same bottle so its very misleading....=(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps control cravings

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works grt on controlling my cravings throughout the day. Would recommend if you need help controlling cravings & wanting to lose a few lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great & taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this better than regular sweetened tea. Amazing taste & its so good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weight loss

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lost weight on this product its MUCH cheaper here than their website. Iherb has the fastest shipping around. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this on strawberries Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sugar alternative

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be helpful w/ UTI's! Its great as a sugar alternative. Very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product w/ fruit. Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kidney Stones

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for kidney stones. Helped me pass my last 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to make candy with sooo good w/ stevia & coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives