Reviewer1540113

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Unusual benefits

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

This product does not make my skin soft. I have to use moisture cream for that. However, it does keep my skin clear from breakouts. If I slack off for a while and get a breakout, it only takes one or two uses of Na-PCA to clear it completely. This sounds strange, but the other benefit is that it keeps those stray hairs from growing on my chin. No more plucking. Those two benefits make using it well worth the time and very small expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this because my multi was discontinued. I have used the Source Naturals regular Skin Eternal and love it. I don't think I'm going to re-order. The smell is offensive. The caps are actually too large. I had to break them in half at first to be able to swallow them. Age spots ARE fading and shrinking. Source Naturals makes a few other products that I would not want to live without. But this one needs to be re-evaluated by their development team.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am like the other 56 y/o reviewer .. skin on arms has become thin, looking wrinkled. This lotion was a pleasure to use from the very first application. It is not at all greasy nor does it leave a sticky feeling. It soaks in completely. It aids the other lotions I apply to hands/arms as an effective base product. Those younger might get by with just this lotion. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mirror

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is a bit off putting. But it's mild and fades away quickly. Not prohibitive. The cream has an elusive quality that shows skin improvement. I'm looking younger? A bit of brightening. Still newly using, so accumulated benefits are not yet realized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am unable to use Rx Retin A. It burns my skin. This, however, is very pleasant to use. I got a tiny amount of peel around my nose after using it two nights in a row. But my skin really needs exfoliation, so I don't mind at all. Retinol A is one of the few substances that has clinical results proving its effectiveness. And I am in love with Life Flo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my skin soft and smooth. No adverse effect at all! Have reordered and will again. If you use natural oils (ie rose hip), use this over top for very good treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The secondary reason I purchased this was due to the ability of Nopal Cactus to regulate blood sugar and eliminate sweet cravings. It seems to be helping there. Too soon to give a definitive answer. The PRIMARY reason is working like a charm. I've been taking a constipating medication for two years. (It has other applications.) Prior to that I could eat blueberries, apples, sprouted grain toast, any number of things to produce 'movement'. After the medicine, NOTHING worked. I have never been one to be in discomfort for days on end. It is an awful way to live. But, this WORKS! Reliably. None of the OTC stool softeners or multitude of other natural methods I tried have shown the results this little bottle does. I am so very glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Re-order

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm placing another order for this tea. It is by far the best detox tea I've ever tried. It doesn't have the harsh ingredients usually found in detox. I wouldn't normally choose to drink Hibiscus (too tart), but with this one, it's doable. It's nice to have narrowed down a tea I can enjoy again and again. (I try new things, and have a counter full of tea boxes.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

After

Posted on Sep 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just trying it to see what it's like, I didn't want to smoke. There was no craving, and when I did smoke, there was no pleasure involved. I'll start my formal program in a few days. I am not worried at all, knowing this is going to be my method.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bargain

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of Pau d'Arco. I don't like sweet teas. Years ago a naturopath used it as one part of the candida diet. It needs to be boiled for a short time. I am using the same bark to make a second pot of tea. Recycle. Frontier is a great source for all kinds of good things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like all Neocell products. They aren't flashy, but they make my skin nice. This is a great exfoliation. No extra dryness. Bright and tight. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these cups.

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

No more stuck on muffins. They do fall off. But that is better than the sticking that ordinary baking cups are. You can also feel 'green' using these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives