Reviewer1540214

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR398 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

lifts the fog!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT!!! I can't say enough about this product. I was having a very disturbing dullness come over me where I couldn't think well or recall things quickly and this product lifted the fog and fixed me up so that I can think clearly again.I started with 1 every 4 hours but now only need 1 in the morning. Take it with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works : )

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this use I had all the symptoms of under-active thyroid,(gaining weight even with diet/exercise,constipated,low body temperature (I feel cold when others feel warm, I need extra sweaters, etc.),feel fatigued, exhausted Feeling run down, sluggish, lethargic, hair is coarse and dry, breaking, brittle, falling out,dry, scaly, skin, puffiness and swelling around the eyes and face,aches in joints, hands and feet, difficulty concentrating,forgetful) and it has been a real drag as I am a happy, energetic person. It took me forever to finally find that my symptoms were from an under-active thyroid. Iodine is one of the main things that a thyroid needs to work properly so I got it and noticed a difference right away.(Improved memory and mood.) I take 14 drops a day, 7 drops in the morning and 7 drops in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for inflammation

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this supplement is fantastic! With the first dose I noticed a huge improvement in lessening of pain in my hands and the small of my back. After the first week I can wear my rings again. (My fingers were too swollen before)My range of motion has improved too. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good product

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take vinpocetine 10 mg daily and it is a great product but I decided to try this as it has the 10mg of vinpocetine in it plus other ingredients too that work with it and I like this product better that vinpocetine only. It REALLY works wonders for memory. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on May 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is helping with stiffness in the joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO flouride-yeah!!!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! It contains none of the toxins that regular toothpaste does and it is the best tasting stuff ever. The sensitive formula really works too. This will be the only toothpaste I will use from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years, it's a great product. I had tried many different health food store deodorants before this one and none were good-then I found Kiss My Face,it works and I live in Florida and the summers here are boiling! My husband uses the unscented version and really likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is so easy to take, easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it-

Posted on May 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product at a great price. I switched to another, more expensive progesterone cream product but switched back because this one works better. I like to use it right before bed because it helps me fall right to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great parasite killer

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this kills intestinal parasites

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alkalize!

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink alkaline water because it makes such a huge difference in how I feel but when I travel I can't take the big machine with me that I use to obtain the alkaline water so I bought these drops. They work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic for allergys!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product you can get for allergies. Throw away the drug store junk and try these, they are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives