Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DGL tastes SO much better than the plain DGL - the plain DGL is chalky and tastes gross, while the chocolate DGL is like a mini treat! I am so excited that I finally tried these, wish I would've done so sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use this to keep our cats from scratching our rugs to death (b/c of the citrus smell), and it works pretty well. we have not had to clean up any animal messes, so am not sure how well it works in that way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

odd taste, excellent product

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes kind of bleh which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5 (covering up the taste of aloe vera with mint doesn't necessarily make it more palatable) BUT this has worked wonders for me! I went off my proton pump inhibitor meds 2 months ago, after taking them for 5 years. normally this means SUPER ACIDIC STOMACH because the pumps are working overtime after being inhibited for so long. however, I started taking this immediately and I have had very little acid reflux and stomach pains. fantastic (other than the taste)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizes, but leaves sheen

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves an oily looking sheen wherever I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing rose smell!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure which rose essential oil to purchase, but after reading the product reviews for this I decided to go for it. What a great choice! The cost is a little higher than some of the other rose scented oils, but it smells amazing and is well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body did not absorb these

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been more successful with other B vitamins - my body does not absorb these very well. I was very excited by the fact that this product is all natural and had rave reviews, but it unfortunately did not work well for me. However, the pills are reasonably sized and do not taste bad at all, which was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely lavender scent

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of pure lavender, and this essential oil was exactly that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

get past the taste, b/c this works VERY WELL

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a strong taste, but works very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

scrubs well but is gentle enough to not hurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality oil

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells so lavender-y!!!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of real lavender, and this spray certainly has it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives