Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smells good, works well

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is pretty faint but it is a very natural scent, does a good job cleaning my dishes, and it is earth friendly (as the brand name implies)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DGL tastes SO much better than the plain DGL - the plain DGL is chalky and tastes gross, while the chocolate DGL is like a mini treat! I am so excited that I finally tried these, wish I would've done so sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works wonders!!!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing! Works much better than other anti-fungal remedies, plus it is clear so doesn't leave a white film

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

odd taste, excellent product

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes kind of bleh which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5 (covering up the taste of aloe vera with mint doesn't necessarily make it more palatable) BUT this has worked wonders for me! I went off my proton pump inhibitor meds 2 months ago, after taking them for 5 years. normally this means SUPER ACIDIC STOMACH because the pumps are working overtime after being inhibited for so long. however, I started taking this immediately and I have had very little acid reflux and stomach pains. fantastic (other than the taste)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing rose smell!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure which rose essential oil to purchase, but after reading the product reviews for this I decided to go for it. What a great choice! The cost is a little higher than some of the other rose scented oils, but it smells amazing and is well worth the cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body did not absorb these

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been more successful with other B vitamins - my body does not absorb these very well. I was very excited by the fact that this product is all natural and had rave reviews, but it unfortunately did not work well for me. However, the pills are reasonably sized and do not taste bad at all, which was nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price, works well, great success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good cold or hot, very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, all natural

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works! It helps clear up my sore throat, gives a nice vitamin C boost, is all natural, and it tastes good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, smells good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is much more to my liking than the hydrating Lamas shampoo, it smells very fresh and keeps my hair nice and clean. I swim a few times a week and use this afterwards, and it helps clean my hair nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detergent

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After much deliberation and reading, I found that this is the best environmentally-friendly laundry detergent - let me tell you, all the reviews and bogs I read were correct! This detergent works just as well as as when I used Tide, except that it is good for the environment and my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yay stain remover!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well with natural ingredients, great success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives