Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

smells and works great!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff, esp with natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy gummies

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use these to supplement my fiber intake if I did not have enough during the day, tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yaaaay for an eco-friendly nail polish remover!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well and is eco friendly, what more can you ask??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious cranberry taste

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this tea is quite yummy - cranberry can get bitter if left to brew for too long, but this retains its taste quite well without getting bitter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmmmm

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious fruit spread, has actual chunks of strawberry in it which I love

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells so lavender-y!!!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of real lavender, and this spray certainly has it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this cleaner is strong but has a pleasant smell, and this concentrate allows me to save lots of money and bottles!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

looove this tea!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many other rose teas, and they can have a slightly bitter flavor - this is perfect, and has the added bonus of tulsi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pills are larger and you can taste them going down BUT I feel great, and like that I only have to take one supplement instead of several!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

scrubs well but is gentle enough to not hurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great way to wake up!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use this in the morning, and wakes me up, nice scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

made my skin ever so slightly red for the first 2 days, then my skin adjusted and I love it ever since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives