July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

yaaaay for an eco-friendly nail polish remover!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well and is eco friendly, what more can you ask??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent gum!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum tastes good, though it does lose taste after about 5 or 10 min, though that is perfect for me because I get sick of chewing the gum by then!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious cranberry taste

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this tea is quite yummy - cranberry can get bitter if left to brew for too long, but this retains its taste quite well without getting bitter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmmmm

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious fruit spread, has actual chunks of strawberry in it which I love

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice mug

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

somewhat thin, but the perfect size for a nice cup of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great way to wake up!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use this in the morning, and wakes me up, nice scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

made my skin ever so slightly red for the first 2 days, then my skin adjusted and I love it ever since!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yay stain remover!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well with natural ingredients, great success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells and works great!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this stuff, esp with natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely lavender scent

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of pure lavender, and this essential oil was exactly that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

get past the taste, b/c this works VERY WELL

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a strong taste, but works very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives