July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

lovely

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

scrubs well but is gentle enough to not hurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality oil

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells so lavender-y!!!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of real lavender, and this spray certainly has it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this cleaner is strong but has a pleasant smell, and this concentrate allows me to save lots of money and bottles!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

looove this tea!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many other rose teas, and they can have a slightly bitter flavor - this is perfect, and has the added bonus of tulsi!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes like a cinnamon role, but with much healthier ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmm

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent cocoa nibs, chopped up slightly, perfect in yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pills are larger and you can taste them going down BUT I feel great, and like that I only have to take one supplement instead of several!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy gummies

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use these to supplement my fiber intake if I did not have enough during the day, tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent gum!!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was worried from some of the reviews that this would be a bit too spicy for me. However, good thing I tried it because this gum is the perfect level of spiciness! The taste lasts just long enough for me (about 15 min)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great detergent

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After much deliberation and reading, I found that this is the best environmentally-friendly laundry detergent - let me tell you, all the reviews and bogs I read were correct! This detergent works just as well as as when I used Tide, except that it is good for the environment and my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical that a conditioner that is so cheap could be so fantastic. However, I was wrong! I have combination hair that can easily become greasy or overly dry, depending on what shampoo/conditioner I use. I use this with the Giovanni Tea Tree Triple Threat Shampoo, so as to make sure my hair does not get too greasy. Similarly, I use this in conjunction with that shampoo so that my hair does not get too dried out! Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives