Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent gum!

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum tastes good, though it does lose taste after about 5 or 10 min, though that is perfect for me because I get sick of chewing the gum by then!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent toothpaste

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for a while because I am prone to canker sores and this toothpaste has no sodium lauryl sulfate (which brings on the canker sores, at last for me)... I am happily canker sore free, and have lovely white teeth (despite the fact that I drink LOTS of tea)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent superfood supplement

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a few a day to supplement my diet, good stuff! I certainly notice when I forget to take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent gum!!!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was worried from some of the reviews that this would be a bit too spicy for me. However, good thing I tried it because this gum is the perfect level of spiciness! The taste lasts just long enough for me (about 15 min)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical that a conditioner that is so cheap could be so fantastic. However, I was wrong! I have combination hair that can easily become greasy or overly dry, depending on what shampoo/conditioner I use. I use this with the Giovanni Tea Tree Triple Threat Shampoo, so as to make sure my hair does not get too greasy. Similarly, I use this in conjunction with that shampoo so that my hair does not get too dried out! Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical that a shampoo that is so cheap could be so fantastic. However, I was wrong! I have combination hair that can easily become greasy or overly dry, depending on what shampoo/conditioner I use. I use this with the Giovanni Smooth as Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner so that my hair does not get too dried out. Similarly, I use this in conjunction with that conditioner to make sure my hair does not get too greasy! Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just like Juicy Fruit, only better!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes just like Juicy Fruit gum! But this gum is better for your teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

get past the taste, b/c this works VERY WELL

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a strong taste, but works very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality oil

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes like a cinnamon role, but with much healthier ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmm

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent cocoa nibs, chopped up slightly, perfect in yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives