July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Lovely lavender scent

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of pure lavender, and this essential oil was exactly that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice mug

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

somewhat thin, but the perfect size for a nice cup of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

some good teas

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is always nice to get a sampler because then you can find what teats you like without having to buy tons of boxes! found some I really don't like (licorice) and some that are quite yummy (blueberry)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like strawberry!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, but am not sure how much it did for my hair (since this is a sample)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like strawberry!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, but am not sure how much it did for my hair (since this is a sample)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like strawberry!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, but am not sure how much it did for my hair (since this is a sample)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes like a granola bar, my husband loves them. nice b/c these are not hard and super chewy like normal power bars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good list of ingredients, great mild scent

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I need to use it longer to see if this shampoo leaves my hair as silky as the other positive reviews say it does - I like that the ingredients are mostly natural, and there are no harmful chemicals included. Right now it is just me using this, but the scent is mild enough that when my baby comes I will be glad to wash them in this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well, too sweet though

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, though is very sweet. I will likely order the chocolate DGL with fake sugar in it (same brand), just because it tastes less sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good list of ingredients, great mild scent

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I need to use it longer to see if this shampoo leaves my hair as silky as the other positive reviews say it does - I like that the ingredients are mostly natural, and there are no harmful chemicals included. Right now it is just me using this, but the scent is mild enough that when my baby comes I will be glad to wash them in this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very sweet, but do the trick

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with unflavored DGL to cover up the nastiness of the unflavored b/c Now Foods DGL by itself is too sugary for me. it works for ymy acid reflux though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coarser than expected

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

even the fine grit side is relatively coarse, works well otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives